Local associations and Groups

Local associations and Groups

Local associations and Groups

Gwent Police Contact Details:

Inspector Amanda Thomas email: amanda.thomas@gwent.pnn.police.uk

Neighbour Sergeant PS Neil Pigeon email: Christopher.pigeon@gwent.pnn.police.uk

Ward Manager: PC Nik Thomas email: Nicholas.Thomas@gwent.pnn.police.uk

 

Community Support Officers:

Georgetown Ward - CSO Paula Blunt email: paula.blunt@gwent.pnn.police.uk and CSO Janine Dingle email: janine.dingle@gwent.pnn.police.uk

Sirhowy Ward - CSO Kylie Hall email: kylie.hall@gwent.pnn.police.uk and CSO Greg Smith email: greg.smith@gwent.pnn.police.uk

Tredegar - CSO Michael Davies email: michael.peter.davies@gwent.pnn.police.uk

In This Section